skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 15
L
FINAL
Mon Nov 17
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 1
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 10
T
FINAL
Sun Dec 14
T
FINAL
Sun Dec 21
L
@ Saints
FINAL
Sat Jan 3
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
T
FINAL
Mon Jan 19
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 2
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 9
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
L
@ Saints
FINAL