skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
153954674502 Wed Nov 14
W
FINAL
153954674506 Sun Nov 25
T
FINAL
153954674509 Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL
153954674513 Sat Dec 22
T
FINAL
153954674515 Sat Dec 29
L
FINAL
153954674517 Mon Jan 7
W
@ Eagles
FINAL
153954674530 Wed Jan 9
L
FINAL
153954674519 Sun Jan 13
L
@ Saints
FINAL
153954674525 Sat Jan 26 -
@ Loons
5:30 PM CST
153954674527 Mon Feb 4
W
FINAL
153954674505 Fri Feb 8
W
FINAL
153954674532 Wed Feb 20
L
Final/OT
153954674537 Sat Nov 9
T
FINAL
153954674535 Wed Nov 13
T
FINAL
153954674539 Sun Nov 17
W
FINAL
153954674544 Wed Dec 4
L
FINAL
153954674546 Sun Dec 8
L
@ Saints
FINAL
153954674560 Mon Jan 20
L
FINAL