skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 1
L
@ Blades
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 26
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
L
@ Saints
FINAL
Mon Jan 9
T
@ Sisu
2661 Civic Center Dr, Roseville, MN 55113, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
T
@ Sisu
2661 Civic Center Dr, Roseville, MN 55113, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 23
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 30
W
@ Sisu
2661 Civic Center Dr, Roseville, MN 55113, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 6
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 13
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 26
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 2 -
TBD
2323 Riverside Avenue Minneapolis, MN 55454 - Rink A
8:30 PM CDT
Mon Oct 9 -
TBD
2323 Riverside Avenue Minneapolis, MN 55454 - Rink A
8:30 PM CDT
Mon Oct 16 -
TBD
2323 Riverside Avenue Minneapolis, MN 55454 - Rink A
8:30 PM CDT
Mon Oct 23 -
TBD
2323 Riverside Avenue Minneapolis, MN 55454 - Rink B
9:00 PM CDT
Mon Oct 30 -
TBD
2323 Riverside Avenue Minneapolis, MN 55454 - Rink B
9:15 PM CDT
Mon Nov 13 -
2661 Civic Center Drive Roseville, MN 55113
9:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 18 -
2661 Civic Center Drive Roseville, MN 55113
4:00 PM CST
Mon Dec 4 -
Lakers
7:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 9 -
2661 Civic Center Drive Roseville, MN 55113
5:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 16 -
2661 Civic Center Drive Roseville, MN 55113
5:30 PM CST
Mon Jan 8 -
2661 Civic Center Drive Roseville, MN 55113
9:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 18 -
2661 Civic Center Drive Roseville, MN 55113
9:15 PM CST
Mon Jan 22 -
2661 Civic Center Drive Roseville, MN 55113
7:30 PM CST
Mon Jan 29 -
Lakers
2661 Civic Center Drive Roseville, MN 55113
9:00 PM CST
Mon Feb 12 -
2661 Civic Center Dr, Roseville, MN 55113, USA
7:30 PM CST
Mon Feb 26 -
2661 Civic Center Dr, Roseville, MN 55113, USA
7:30 PM CST