skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jun 12
W
St. Louis Park East Arena
FINAL
Mon Jun 19
T
@ Viggen
St. Louis Park East Arena
FINAL
Mon Jun 26
L
St. Louis Park East Arena
FINAL
Mon Jul 10
W
St. Louis Park East Arena
FINAL
Mon Jul 17
W
St. Louis Park East Arena
FINAL
Mon Jul 24
W
@ Rhinos
St. Louis Park East Arena
FINAL
Mon Jul 31
W
St. Louis Park Rec Center, Monterey Drive, St. Louis Park, MN, USA - East Arena
FINAL
Mon Aug 14
W
St. Louis Park East Arena
FINAL
Tue Jun 4 -
@ Rhinos
3700 Monterey Dr, St Louis Park, MN 55416, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 11 -
@ Viggen
St. Louis Park
6:15 PM CDT
Tue Jun 18 -
3700 Monterey Dr, St. Louis Park, MN, 55416, US
6:15 PM CDT
Tue Jun 25 -
@ Rhinos
3700 Monterey Dr, St Louis Park, MN 55416, USA
6:15 PM CDT
Tue Jul 9 -
@ Viggen
St. Louis Park
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 16 -
3700 Monterey Dr, St. Louis Park, MN, 55416, US
7:30 PM CDT