skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jun 12
W
@ Rhinos
St. Louis Park East Arena
FINAL
Mon Jun 19
T
St. Louis Park East Arena
FINAL
Mon Jun 26
W
St. Louis Park East Arena
FINAL
Mon Jul 10
L
St. Louis Park East Arena
FINAL
Mon Jul 17
L
St. Louis Park East Arena
FINAL
Mon Jul 24
L
St. Louis Park East Arena
FINAL
Mon Jul 31
W
@ Rhinos
St. Louis Park Rec Center, Monterey Drive, St. Louis Park, MN, USA - East Arena
FINAL
Mon Aug 14
L
St. Louis Park East Arena
FINAL
Tue Jun 4 -
St Louis Park
6:15 PM CDT
Tue Jun 11 -
St. Louis Park
6:15 PM CDT
Tue Jun 18 -
St. Louis Park
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 25 -
St. Louis Park
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 9 -
St. Louis Park
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 16 -
St. Louis Park
6:15 PM CDT
Tue Jul 23 -
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 30 -
TBD on Standings
St. Louis Park
6:15 PM CDT